Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Podraza

Brittany Podraza

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Podraza
"Calvin is taking fantastic care of us! He got us such a good rate!"
Profile photo of Jessica Crider

Jessica Crider

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Crider
"My agent Calvin was very knowledgeable, & friendly! He was quick to answer & resolve, any of my questions &/ or concerns. He took the time we needed, to find the coverage best for me, while also keeping my budget in mind. He explained my benefits, & what I can expect in the case(s) of an accident, breakdown, etc.. Unlike many insurance agents I've dealt with in the past, Calvin was willing to listen to me & my needs, (addressing them confidently, with both a friendly & willing attitude), never getting irritated, or annoyed. He gave me the sense that he likes his job, & enjoys helping other's...the exact type of person I'm happy giving my business to, while recommending him to other's as well!"
Profile photo of Korey Blunk

Korey Blunk

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Korey Blunk
"They are so caring and nice. They welcomed me to the State Farm family, with open arms. Scott and David are best!"
Profile photo of John Kaddouri

John Kaddouri

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kaddouri
"Really appreciate the attention that Scott and his team pay to details and getting me the best rate!"
Profile photo of Tammy Derrigan

Tammy Derrigan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Derrigan
"Scott Huels prepares his clients for optimal risk mitigation with the right insurance product - and he's a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Dianne Collins

Dianne Collins

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Collins
"Scott's team is amazing. I requested a quote for auto insurance and I recieved it the same day. The rate was cheaper than my current provider. This team is professional, timely and friendly. They are always quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Rob Kohrmann

Rob Kohrmann

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kohrmann
"Scott and his team are awesome!! They are very knowledgeable and can save you BIG $$$$$"
Profile photo of Chelsey Cash

Chelsey Cash

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Cash
"Calvin has assisted me with all of my insurance needs. He has gotten me the best rates for my home, auto, and life. Go foxes!!"
Profile photo of Vera Rees

Vera Rees

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Rees
"He was supper nice!"
Profile photo of Abigail Welker

Abigail Welker

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Welker
"Calvin was SO helpful- even when I got a flat tire he actually came out to help me change it! Honestly a great neighbor!"
Profile photo of Jesseca Mosley

Jesseca Mosley

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesseca Mosley
"Calvin Anderson was a great representative he called me and got me great insurance right then and there and I’m very much greatful thank you"
Profile photo of Isaac Williams

Isaac Williams

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Williams
"Had a great rate given by David Parks, helped me a lot, thankful to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Avery Mckinney

Avery Mckinney

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Mckinney
"Very straight forward and affordable price recommend"
Profile photo of Jordan Bala

Jordan Bala

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bala
"David made my first time setting up car insurance painless and easy"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Called for a quote and cut my insurance by about $50 a month. David and Calvin have been great!"
Profile photo of Eric Paul

Eric Paul

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Paul
"Very helpful and friendly people a lot better than my local agent"
Profile photo of Candy Kaufman

Candy Kaufman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Kaufman
"Very pleasant to speak to has a good sense of humor and of course a very good salesman he done a great job."
Profile photo of ramona messmer

ramona messmer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ramona messmer
"They gave me a better price then I was getting elsewhere."
Profile photo of Terry Keffer

Terry Keffer

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Keffer
"Calvin was amazing with us. We switched companies after 10+ years. It was seamless. He was extremely patient with all my questions and had answers to them all!"
Profile photo of Veridian Gamer

Veridian Gamer

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veridian Gamer
"Spoke with Mr. Dre! He was informative and helpful, as well as quick with providing a quote and helping me get set up. 10/10 highly recommend 😁"
Profile photo of Kalei Reis

Kalei Reis

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalei Reis
"Thanks for insuring me for the last 4 years"
Profile photo of Debbie Clark

Debbie Clark

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Clark
"He. Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Kanese Parks

Kanese Parks

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanese Parks
"They are so helpful with the process of getting insurance"
Profile photo of Cheryl Price

Cheryl Price

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Price
"David provided great customer service! He was very personable and pleasant to talk to. He was knowledgeable and was able to set up my account quickly. I look forward to working with him as my agent. I had been with my former insurance company for nearly 30 years but it was an easy decision to switch based on price and service."
Profile photo of alwaysriding88

alwaysriding88

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alwaysriding88
"Great service.highly recommended. Quick and easy."