Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Huels

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Huels

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (244 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Willeford

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is awesome! Very helpful! Knowledgeable! Kind! Courtesy! Everything you want your insurance agent to be! Thank you David!!"

Olivia Rogers

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick & easy service, on top of great customer service/information. David was a great help today!"

DeWayne Sanders

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dre was polite and professional. I appreciated the options he offered and feel like I was well taken care of."

Adalbert Drogosz

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Calvin Anderson to be exceeding helpful and patient with my request to find a solution to reduce by auto insurance premiums due to my wife and I now having to live in a retirement community. Calvin informed me of the several policy option and programs that are available to help reduce our annual premium, and which we will take advantage of. Al and Carol Drogosz"

Kenneth Reilly

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calvin Anderson Saved me a ton of money. Highly recommend."

Evelyn Pearson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowlagable helpful and friendly"

Gavin Zurliene

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calvin was so kind and helpful answered all my questions!!! Highly recommend!"

Frenzo TV

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help me so much"

Kanese Parks

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful with the process of getting insurance"

Shontae Williams

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful he is talking me through the whole process."

Blake Cuppett

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just finished talking with Calvin and he was terrific. He was knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was talking about. He helped me get my issues straightened out quickly as well. I’d say he deserves nothing but praise for what he’s done."

Cynthia Anderson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calvin is exactly what you are looking for in an insurance professional. He is honest, considerate, knowledgeable and a great listener. His is also very skillful in discerning what your needs are and matching it with what State Farm offers."

Tyler Rogers

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dre was the best thank you state farm"

shiara brown

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very helpful, I will highly recommend this company"

Bharat Patel

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Navy Sailor

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and better prices for starter"

That kid Matt

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and helpful!"

Yvonne Cole

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very kind and helpful. He made this process easy. Thank you"

Gavin Durborow

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"That calvin anderson guy is a very helpful and polite salesperson. Honestly I think he's best fit for the job, he's got good character and he brings out the positive energy. Thank you calvin for all that you do, I wish you the best."

Adam Fike

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people who offer a great price."

Candi Capped

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Calvin Anderson the other day, found that his skill's in friendly conversation and informative talking was excellent and he answered my questions with an informative answer and friendly manner. Overall very appeased with the service provided"

Abby Welker

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got to speak with Calvin the other day, super sweet sales person. He doesn’t just want to help you get great deals but actually cares about the people he talks with!"

Mary Jane Balaja

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Michelle Rogers

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professionalism, friendliness & ability to complete everything in a timely manner was so appreciated. Dealing with insurance is not always easy or a fun job, but Dre & Scott made it virtually painless."

Reggie Clark

October 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff that I talked to was really nice and friendly..."