Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray Hoff

Ray Hoff

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Hoff
"Calvin from State Farm ( O’Fallon ), just saved me $40 a Month on Maauto. He took the time to express his knowledge and professional client concern. A ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️performance, better than Swifty🤩"
Profile photo of Hattie Black

Hattie Black

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hattie Black
"I asked for one more thing from State Farm low rates and they did their thing thanks so much for your service will recommend you to my friends and family ❤️"
Profile photo of Amy Roades

Amy Roades

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Roades
"The agent was most helpful, gave me a great auto coverage quote and price. Very happy with my future payments😊👍🏻"
Profile photo of Mary Mechler

Mary Mechler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mechler
"Scott and David were very professional and knowledgeable. I checked the reviews ahead of calling, and they are accurate!"
Profile photo of Salina Rose

Salina Rose

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Rose
"Nick was very informative and thorough! He answered all of my questions and provided me with the best possible advice for my insurance needs! I recommend him to anyone who is looking for an insurance agent!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Voegele

Tara Voegele

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Voegele
"Calvin is great!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Greer

Stacy Greer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Greer
"He was extremely helpful and worked with my crazy schedule"
Profile photo of Susan Willis

Susan Willis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Willis
"I came to the office with a problem. Daniel talked with me. He explained what he was going to do to try to solve it. He worked late and did what he could to get it expedited. Today he called and left me a message about what he had done and where we are in the process. I appreciate his time and patience listening to me, and his prompt action to help me."
Profile photo of Robert McCluskey

Robert McCluskey

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McCluskey
"David goes above and beyond for his customers. He made this my best experience getting insurance that I’ve ever had. 🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Zaviera Phillips

Zaviera Phillips

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaviera Phillips
"I would recommend State Farm 10/10. The guy Nick that I spoke with today explained everything to me in great detail from different kind of car insurance policies and even gave me options on life insurance… He was very helpful and answered every question that I had."
Profile photo of Anthony Risley

Anthony Risley

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Risley
"Very easy to deal with and at most helpful an knowledgeable in finding the right policys to fit your needs!"
Profile photo of Deb Lynn

Deb Lynn

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Lynn
"Go to Nick in O'Fallon. He is great. He answered all my questions. I can autopay monthly with no fee. Their rates are great. My All State rates just went way up. I have had no tickets, no accidents. They said they had a lot of claims this year. I don't want to pay for everyone's issues."
Profile photo of Adam W

Adam W

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam W
"Calvin is on his game! Do not hesitate to give this team a call. They saved us over $1000/year over our previous policies with Allstate. You will not regret reaching to this professional and relatable group of agents."
Profile photo of Millard J. Curtis

Millard J. Curtis

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Millard J. Curtis
"Calvin did a phenomenal job with helping me with his services. He was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Haley Pixley

Haley Pixley

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Pixley
"They are very nice and explained everything I’m very happy with the customer service!"
Profile photo of wesley farmer

wesley farmer

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wesley farmer
"Has been very hepfully woth my claim and accident"
Profile photo of Hanae Mahmoud

Hanae Mahmoud

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanae Mahmoud
"Dre Lenard was a great help at explaining what my coverage included and took the time to give me different quotes. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Shannon Hurt

Shannon Hurt

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hurt
"Very easy to work with, saved a lot of money converting as well and adding additional coverage."
Profile photo of James Byers

James Byers

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Byers
"Had an excellent time talking Mr. Nick Hogue. He was out going , friendly, and a ture professional at what he does."
Profile photo of Daija Kerr

Daija Kerr

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daija Kerr
"Nick was very kind. He gave me the all the answers I needed and was looking for."
Profile photo of Rayane Taboury

Rayane Taboury

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayane Taboury
"Diante helped with my policy and had the best customer service i haven’t received in a long time, very professional and friendly Thanks again"
Profile photo of Keion Joyner

Keion Joyner

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keion Joyner
"It was delightful. The agent was very respectful and helped me quick and easy."
Profile photo of Mercedes Hargett

Mercedes Hargett

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Hargett
"Probably the best insurance experience I’ve ever had! Diante actually listened to my concerns and helped me bundle all of my insurance needs with State Farm, with the exact coverages i wanted and the best price!! It beats the pushy salesman experience you usually get with insurance companies. I will always do business here with him when i need to make adjustments to my policies. Thank you Diante!!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Coleman

McKenzie Coleman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Coleman
"Dre was very professional and helpful in finding a policy that would work for me. I appreciate the time he spent being thorough to ensure I was given the proper information."
Profile photo of shairese conway

shairese conway

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shairese conway
"I had a good experience and customer service from Diante was GREAT! Would highly recommend his service to others!!"